The University of London LL.M comprises of a total of four subjects that are further sub-divided into four sections each. In order to attain a specialization, a student must complete a total of 16 sections out of the courses (i.e. 4 full subjects) under the head of that specialization.

 Specializations being offered at SOL:

  1. Commercial and Corporate Law
  2. International Business Law‚Äč
  3. Law and Development
  4. International Dispute Resolution